Monthly Archives: June 2015


FWWC 2015

Canada 2015 is the seventh FIFA Women’s World Cup, the tournament having been staged twice in China PR

(in 1991 and 2007) and in the USA (1999 and 2003) and once in Sweden (1995) and Germany (2011). Four

nations have won the coveted trophy to date: Germany and USA twice apiece and Japan and Norway once each.